Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account

Our Team

55 Standish Court, Suite 620
Mississauga, ON L5R 4B2
Tel: 905-672-3466 or 1-800-268-9684
Fax: 905-672-1764

 

Ian Howcroft
Senior Vice President & Legal Counsel  
Ext. 3256
Ian.howcroft@cme-mec.ca

Paul Clipsham
Director, Programs & Engagement
Ext. 3236
paul.clipsham@cme-mec.ca

Maria Marchese
Director, Workplace Safety & Insurance Policy
416-707-3165
maria.marchese@cme-mec.ca

David Suess
Director, Manufacturing Skills Centre
david.suess@cme-mec.ca

Terry Ann Adamo
Operations Manager
Ext. 3257
terry.adamo@cme-mec.ca

Jill de Munnik
Membership & Sales Representative
647-270-9590
jill.demunnick@cme-mec.ca

Stella Tan
Membership Coordinator
Ext. 3239
stella.tan@cme-mec.ca

 

Open Doors/Youth Visits

John Rodic
Project Manager 
john.rodic@cme-mec.ca

Donald Grant
Project Manager
Ext. 3284

 

SMART Program

1-877-913-4263

Louise Rubletz
Director, SMART
Ext. 3281
louise.rubletz@cme-smart.ca

Joe Athwal
Program Coordinator, SMART
Ext. 3288
joe.athwal@cme-smart.ca

Renelle Viau

Program Coordinator, SMART
Ext. 3285
renelle.viau@cme-smart.ca

Carlin Sweeney

Technical Program Advisor, SMART Green
Ext. 
carlin.sweeney@cme-smart.ca

Employers Advocacy Council

(EAC - A division of CME Ontario)

Henry Decloe
Safety Group Specialist
416-520-7477
henry@eacforemployers.org

Lisa Kuntz
Administrative Coordinator
289-791-2614
lisa@eacforemployers.org

 


 

 

 

Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan