Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account

CME Ontario Board of Directors 


Ian Shaw
Manager, Energy Management
ArcelorMittal Dofasco

Michael McLaughlin
Vice President, Business Development
Roxul Inc.

Marlene Chamandy
Manager, Government Relations
Ford Motor Company of Canada Ltd.

Stanley White
S.H. White & Associates Inc.

Ihor Stech
Vice President, Operations
Christie Digital Systems Canada Inc.

Stanley Rodriguez
Corporate Manager, Health, Safety & Environment

Lori Shalhoub
Vice President, General Counsel/External Affairs & Public Policy
Chrysler Canada Inc.

Rosa Fiorentino
Workers' Compensation Specialist
Imperial Oil Ltd.

Winston Woo
Director, Taxation and Pensions
AGS Automotive Systems 

Rob Eldik
Corporate Quality Manager
3M Canada

Helder Bothelo
General Manager

Jocelyn Bamford
Vice President
Automatic Coatings, Ltd.

Jackie Caille
Director, Residential Commercial Industrial Sales
Union Gas Ltd. 

Robert Hattin
ProVantage Automation Corp


Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan