Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account

Energy Policy Interest Group

The group addresses energy issues in the context of supply and pricing issues relative to all energy sources with the  electricity market in Ontario is its first priority. Policy updates and education is available to all in the group.

CME Staff:  Alex Greco, Director, Manufacturing Policy

Chair:  Ian Shaw, Arcelor Mittal

Meets:  3-4 Times per year


March 28th, 2018

Meeting Minutes


Related Documents

LTEP lications for Manufacturers

OEB Committee Update, March 28, 2018

Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan